Browsing Category

La Liga

La Liga is the men’s top professional football division of the Spanish football league system.

Administered by the National Professional Football League, also known as the Liga de Fútbol Profesional (LFP).

La Liga is contested by 20 teams, with the three lowest-placed teams at the end of each season relegated to the Segunda División and replaced by the top three teams in that division.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More